Home    | JAMIEshowDoll.com Website   | My Account   | Contact Us   | The Models   | Collector Images   | Videos   | Gift Registry   |
0 item(s) / Total: $0
JAMIEshow Doll USA
 
 
 
Home > JAMIEshow GENE MARSHALL
 

JAMIEshow GENE MARSHALL


JAMIEshow is proud to present Mel Odom's Gene Marshall Collection of Dolls

Oona "A Cool Breeze in Vegas"

Brought to you in collaboration with Mel Odom, 
Gene is once again revived in Resin. 
 With 18 points of articulation in JAMIEshow Smooth-J Resin.  

JAMIEshow is the only official licensed manufacture of Gene Marshall Dolls.
Both JAMIEshow and Gene Marshall are trademarks of their respective owners.

AVAILABLE ONLINE TODAY JULY 15th
A Limited Number of IFDC EXCLUSIVES

OONA " A Cool Breeze in Vegas"  will be available to order online, today July 15th at 3pm Central Time, 1pm Pacific Time, 4 pm Eastern Time.  75 of the Oona Dolls will ship this coming week, when they arrive back from Las Vegas, the remaining 25 will ship end of July/August.
 
 Products (Total Items: 2)
IFDC Exclusive Mel Odom's Oona Doll "Cool Breeze in Vegas" (Ships end of July/August)
IFDC Exclusive Mel Odom's Oona Doll "Cool Breeze in Vegas" (Ships end of July/August)
Your Price: $475.00
Mel Odom's JAMIEshow Madra "Spotted in Manhattan"
Mel Odom's JAMIEshow Madra "Spotted in Manhattan"
Average Rating 1 Review(s)
Your Price: $525.00